And the verdict is?

I’m going to be a Tar Heel in August. I guess this means I’ll have to watch those damn basketball games with Dina. *sigh*

Hehehehe….

4 Responses to “And the verdict is?”

  1. Seema Says:

    Congratulations! It finally happened: I made it to your blog, and you’ve actually updated, and with real news 🙂 seriously…glad all the hard work is paying off. And just think how good the weather will be!

  2. Dina Says:

    HARK THE SOUND

    Hark The Sound

    Hark the sound of Tar Heel voices
    Ringing clear and true.
    Singing Carolina’s praises.
    Shouting N-C-U.
    Hail to the brightest star of all
    Clear its radiance shine
    Carolina priceless gem.
    Receive all praises thine.

  3. Dina Says:

    And here’s one for game day, that you need for tomorrow against Duke:

    I’m a Tar Heel born
    I’m a Tar Heel bred
    And when I die
    I’m a Tar Heel dead.
    So it’s Rah, Rah, Car’lina-lina
    Rah, Rah, Car’lina-lina
    Rah, Rah, Car’lina-lina
    Rah! Rah! Rah!

  4. Mona Says:

    LOL It’s fate to a new extreme!

Leave a Reply

