And then there was one…

Harvard, Chicago, MIT and Berkeley have all decided, in their infinite wisdom, that they would prefer to forsake the many benefits that I would bring by being enrolled in their respective MBA programs. I say fuck ’em.  Bastards wouldn’t even give me an interview.

On Monday the 4th, I get the official response from UNC, the last school remaining. At least I got to interview there (albeit everyone who applies is expected to interview. It’s not by invitation), so I was able to sell my case in person, which helped, I think. Regardless, in five days I find out if I’m going to business school or not. Fingers crossed, but I’m still keeping my resume ready. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

