Hi Everybody!

(Imagine the title of this post said in the voice of the Simpson’s character who says it. No, I don’t remember who it was.)

Long time. I know, I know. You missed me. Oh well. I guess I need motivation to visit this place, and I finally found some .

MBA Application work begins today. Should keep me busy for the next 5 months, especially since I won’t be downloading any new episodes of all those shows I was following. The only show I’ll be keeping up with regularly is Daily Show/Colbert Report, and those are for two main reasons:
1) By their very nature, they’ll never come out on DVD, and
2) I’m a news junkie, and need to keep up on current events.

BTW, I’m trying to figure out if there’s a way for me to upload all my Xanga posts to another platform. Basically, I want to jump ship, but I’d prefer not losing all the posts I’ve ever made these past few years. I googled it, and found some things, but if anyone has additional information, let me know.

Leave a Reply

