I can’t believe it’s finally here!

That’s right. One of the greatest games ever made (and my absolute favourite game of all time) is finally getting the official sequel that I (and millions of fans worldwide) have been waiting for for over eight years. I honestly don’t remember the last time I’ve felt this kind of anticipation for any kind of commercial product. I practically have goosebumps. At the risk of indulging in hyperbole, it’s almost like how Godfather fans must have felt when they heard details about the upcoming sequel . It would have everything that made the original great (Coppola, Pacino, music), as well as awesome additions (De Niro). Kinda like that.

In other news, the family and I are heading to Kashmir tomorrow for a nine day sojourn. I guess we’ll see whether it really is the Switzerland of India . Let’s hope I don’t meet any shady bearded men with machine guns in the streets, otherwise I’m gonna have some words with my dad.

One Response to “I can’t believe it’s finally here!”

  1. sirm Says:

    are you really working? all I read about is how you travel around with your family…or by yourself. I’m starting to think that this India move is just one long vacation.

Leave a Reply

