First big change in a while

So, thanks to the magic of technology, I can now communicate in real time with people reading my blog. And they ; (or rather, you) can talk to me. On the right side of the page is a chat window called “Comm Device” (and yes, that’s my own name for it). It should show if I’m online or not. If so, drop me a line. Please. I’d like to get back in touch with my readers, especially after my long absences. Also, if I do happen to be online, I can see if people are reading my blog, so be warned.

Leave a Reply

