Good God!

This is the kinda shit that really bugs me in India. I mean, seriously. They need to start a “Stupid Police” program. A bunch of specially trained officers carrying large sticks. When people act stupid and inconvenience others, they get smacked by the Stupid Police. Of course, they’d probably need a better name, but I think the idea is sound.

One Response to “Good God!”

  1. dinamehta Says:

    This is what defines perfection: ; ;the fact that you and I have had the same thought without ever discussing it. ;

    Do you know how many times I’ve said there needs to be a “stupid tax,” and everytime someone does something that I deem (yes I get to be judge in my fantasy scenario) has to pay a tax. ; Then there was a period of time when I thought there should be a “stupid island,” where I can banish all the stupid people and isolate them away from civilization … ;perhaps two islands: ; one for the men and one for the women. ; Solves two issues – one, that I don’t have to deal with them anymore, and two, ;they don’t reproduce!! ; ; ;I know…just a ; little elitist. ; I ;am very comfortable building on this concept to also create asshole island … ; ;I think I’m getting ;off track. ; Point being….you and I can’t deal with stupidity … perfect

Leave a Reply

