Five Rupee Picture

That’s basically what it cost me to send a picture taken with my cell phone to my email address. Not too bad, especially if I don’t overuse it. Besides, the company’s paying my phone bill.

I was in Dad’s office while he was on the phone with Mom, and I thought I’d take a picture of him. I even asked him to smile. It turned out even better than I could have hoped.

He was actually talking like that when I took the picture. I think captions are unnecessary.

One Response to “Five Rupee Picture”

  1. ssethi Says:

    Why do you harrass your poor father like this? Don’t you think he has enough to deal with already? How’s the work?

Leave a Reply

