Sorry

Technically, I’ve gone more than 24 hours since updating. However, as far as I’m concerned, it’s still Saturday night, so there!

Had a lazy day. It was my day off from the gym, and I certainly took advantage. Less than six hours of sleep, followed by a late lunch, and a fun evening out with Adil and wife. Had some very good pizza at New Yorkers. When I have time tomorrow, I’ll write a little more about this place. Their pizza is among the more unconventional I’ve ever had, but despite not being the flashiest of places, it’s still among the best pizza places in Baroda, if not the best. One of those unknown gems. Definitely overate, but it’s all good. I’ll make up for it tomorrow. After dinner, we headed back to Adil’s place for drinks and relaxation. Turns out, they’ve adopted a lot of the local dogs in the neighbourhood (to the consternation of their neighbours, who don’t much like the nighttime ‘symphony’). I’ll talk more about dogs tomorrow as well.

Also tomorrow, I’ll be undergoing some personal grooming. Need to reduce the shaggy growth on top of my head, and clean my face up a bit, since I’ll be “meeting” someone on Monday. Should be interesting.

Finally, I’ll have to post the next episode of Comkid tomorrow. It’s too late for me to be transcribing that much action. Hopefully, it’ll be worth the wait.

One Response to “Sorry”

  1. goddessrinki Says:

    No one wants to read about Comkid….especially b/c CERTAIN people are pretty angry with you, because you leave out CERTAIN details about CERTAIN important things…i think you know exactly what I’m talking about…like I said be prepared to hear it from me! BTW…the party was amazing…will be putting up pics soon…that were taken by my NEW Cannon SD900 =P

Leave a Reply

