Another Day

Went to the gym today, and they took my body measurements. Shoulders, biceps, chest, waist… I almost felt like I was getting a suit tailored. Anyway, I’m gonna start a new workout tomorrow. Looking for something online, but if anyone reading this has some suggestions, shoot a link or email my way. I’m primarily looking to change body composition, so should be a combo of weights and cardio. And six days a week, with each workout no more than an hour. Let me know what you can think of.

Nothing much, other than that. I was kinda annoyed this evening, about having to drive the car to the gym when I’d much rather take my scooter. I just really hate dealing with people on the roads here. I haven’t felt this kind of road rage since I played Grand Theft Auto. Fortunately though, my day ended well. Chatted with some friends, talked on the phone, and went to sleep early. Oh, and I had some good sev puri too.

Now, I just gotta get up for yoga tomorrow morning…

By the way, I think I finally figured out how to link to individual posts in the blog. It’s kinda convoluted, but it works. Hey Sirm, why couldn’t you have gotten me onto a blogging website that was actually well-designed?

One more thing. It seems I’ve inspired at least two other people to start blogging on Xanga. Check them out .

3 Responses to “Another Day”

  1. goddessrinki Says:

    Wow you’re really serious about this workout thing….how’s your work going??

  2. sirm Says:

    xanga is kinda lame…switch to blogger or something else. I also think that you should start posting pictures on a regular basis. Carry a camera around and take an interesting pic a day. you have nothing better to do in baroda

  3. dinamehta Says:

    Gee, thanks for getting me addicted to yet another thing on-line!! ; Just another thing that sucks up my time … oh well, what ;to do! ;

Leave a Reply

