I was early all right!

So, here’s one thing I wouldn’t recommend people do. Work out at night, then stay up till 7:30am (don’t ask.
), sleep till 11:55am, rush to the gym (including driving through Baroda traffic while less than 100% mentally aware from lack of sleep), work out again, and rush home. Not a lot of fun.

Saw a very interesting movie this evening, Pyaar Ke Side Effects . I’ll have more details in the morning. But I highly recommend the movie. Just don’t watch it with your parents. It’s primarily meant for young adults. Trust me, you’ll know what I mean when I see it.

Sorry for the brief update, I promise to write more in the morning. And leave me feedback on my first installment of Comkid.

2 Responses to “I was early all right!”

  1. goddessrinki Says:

    Pyar Ke Side Effects is a good movie….and I agree, I felt a little weird watching it with my parents….=P

  2. ssethi Says:

    Totally weird watching it in front of parents… but funny. Bose does some good acting.

Leave a Reply

