Where all the magic happen(ed)

Well, I’m finally home. HOME home. My room still feels the same. Hell, it almost smells the same. Not sure yet if that’s a good or bad thing. Anyway, it seems that Xanga now features video blogging. I’ll have to check that feature out. I wanna make this blogging experience as interactive as possible. And I figure, the more entertaining I make it, the higher my audience retention is going to be.

BTW, I finally got to ride in dad’s new car. He got himself a Toyota Camry, which is a pretty big deal in these parts. Deep Maroon colour, though I’m sure that’s not the official name. Felt pretty smooth, though I still wish I had my Accord. I wonder how long it’ll be before he lets me take it out for a test drive?

Leave a Reply

