Damn Buggers!

This was just unbelievable. Seriously, unbelievable.

I saw Dustin Diamond perform standup comedy last night at Rooster T. Feathers , and he was a lot funnier than I expected him to be. You know Dustin Diamond, right? Screech ? The one sour note? Bastard was charging $10 for a photo, even if you were taking it with your own ;camera ! That’s messed up…

Russell Peters is coming back to SF this weekend, and I was told that we should go, so we’re going. To be honest, I had a blast at his last show that I went to, so it’s definitely going to be a lot of fun. Plus, Gabriel Iglesias is coming in 3 weeks, and I am so ;going for that. I love fluffy comedians.

Leave a Reply

