Toothy Issues

Just came into work from my dentist. Seems the right side molar that’s given me problems since childhood might need some major work soon. I’m going to get a second opinion from Rajnibhai, but worst case scenario, I have to get a bridge or an implant .

In other news, I love movie trailer parodies , even if the ending of this was a little weird…

*edit* Remember in a previous post I’d mentioned getting a Nintendo DS Lite, and how it will be released in the US sometime around May? Well, turns out, I really want it to get released sooner. I just realised this morning that the ;VTA bus ;going to ;work passes right by my house for a free 30 minute bus ride. Free? Free. My company pays for VTA passes, so all employees can use VTA services for free. Damn…

Leave a Reply

