Ah, Games…

Had a great weekend playing lots of computer games. Rather, lots of A computer game . ;God, it felt good.

Oh, and here’s an interesting link for all you Friendster/MySpace/Facebook nuts.

Talked to the body shop today. Should hopefully get my baby back on Wednesday. All ;I know is, I better not be able to tell she’s been in an accident by the time they’re done with her, especially with all the money they’re charging…

In other news, I cancelled my Netflix subscription to focus more on life. It’s very possible I’ll return to it at some point in the near future, but right now, I gotta make it through my backlog of games and TV. Oh, and my “social life” as well.

*edit* Hehehe… this is funny .

Leave a Reply

