Wow!

Whenever ;my friends have asked me, “So Chirag, found a girl yet?”, I’d tell them, “When I find a girl, trust me, everyone will know about it.”

Well, I found a girl. And she’s cool. ;More details on this as and when I realise that she’s not really a dream.

Had our second ELRP Snow Trip to Bear Valley this past weekend. Had a lot of liquor Saturday night. Even created ;a few drinks of my own. Now, I just need some names…

In other news, I’m going to see The Lion King musical this Thursday, in San Jose. I’ve been wanting to see this thing for years now. It’s nice that they’ve finally made it convenient for me. Hehehe…

Ok, that’s it for now. I’m spent. Time to go back to chatting with my girlfriend.

;

Leave a Reply

