15-Aug-2005

Ugh… I had to drop Hemal off at the airport for his 6am flight, and I decided there was no real point in going back home for just an hour, so here I am, at work, at 6 fecking am. *groans* Shoot me now, please!!

In other news, England has a good chance of winning the third test match at Manchester. Excitement abounds!!

One Response to “15-Aug-2005”

  1. DknyBunny Says:

    6 am is pretty early. ; I like being a college girl, because at 6 am in the summers, i am ASLEEEEEEEEEPPPINGGGGGGGG. ; shhhh .

Leave a Reply

