29-Jun-2005

Sirm asked me what my moment of inspiration was, and that I’m being vague. Ok then, I’ll give some more details, but nothing too concrete. I don’t want to count any chickens. A few weeks ago, my dad talked to me about a possible opportunity for a new business, and he asked if I was interested in being involved. I said I was, and he told me to read up on the subject. Later this year, we’d go talk to some other people about a possible business plan. I’d been procrastinating about it, but I decided this morning that I really wanted to do something with my life. I need to stop looking outside of myself for reasons to do something, and focus instead on what I can do for myself. Like I said, I’ve had moments of inspiration like this before, but they’ve usually fizzled out (or amounted to nothing). We’ll just see. I guess this is the first step in a little bit of personal spring cleaning that needs to be done. Hopefully, I’ll get to everything else in time…

Leave a Reply

