24-Jun-2005

It’s a slow day at work, so I thought I’d finally update this thing. Stuff has happened these past two weeks, but I honestly won’t remember all of it, and I don’t want to write a boring news report. ;Plus, there was some stuff that wouldn’t have made it here anyway. Hehehe…

Convention is next weekend. Strangely, I feel almost no tension whatsoever. All I’m thinking about is my one event, and that’s it. Oh, and all the pretty girls who’ll be coming. I saw some pictures on the JNF database, and I gotta say, I’m looking forward to it.

Salsa dancing tomorrow night. Should be fun. Hopefully, there’s a bar nearby so I can get a shot or two to loosen up.

One Response to “24-Jun-2005”

  1. sirm Says:

    you drink more than I do these days >_<

Leave a Reply

