26-Mar-2005

Due to lack of interest, I am abandoning the 5 Questions experiment.

The 5 Questions post below had a comment which said, “this question thing is noble, but absolutely useless […] ;you are an open book… and for those of you friends who are illiterate, you read aloud for them”

I guess that’s true. There isn’t much mystery in my life, since I make it such a point to share my life with my friends. At least, I try to share the happy moments. There are a few people who I confide in about the sad moments, but I always try to minimise that. I guess I always want to be someone people can rely on, but I’m hesitant to rely on someone else… More on this later.

Leave a Reply

