9-Jun-2004

Hmmm… seems tomorrow stretched into 4 days. Lazy I am. Anyway, going over the points from last time:

1) Yosemite was awesome. Literally. Absolutely gorgeous. I took lots of scenery shots. My mom even asked me why I kept taking pictures of the same mountain. Heh heh heh. But it was really cool. I definitely want to go back for a hike sometime.

2) Mortality? Not interested anymore.

3) I was gonna complain a little, but I realised it wouldn’t really be fair. It’s not their fault, really. I just wish they had slightly more fortuitous timing. They’re always here whenever the YJA crew plans to go out and party. After a while, it gets kinda annoying to always say “Sorry. Parents are in town” whenever they ask me to join them in the City. Oh well…

4) Ah, Comkid. I’ll start posting that up soon. How soon? Well, as soon as I get motivated to type the damn thing in. It’s not terribly long, but I’m terribly lazy. And I promise, as tempted as I might be, I will NOT change a single word or punctuation mark when typing it up. You will see it in all of its 9th Grade glory. Be gentle.

4a) I actually had not just one, but TWO sequel stories planned. I even remember the basic ideas that I planned to use. But more on those later…

p.s. Actually, I figure I might as well get some feedback before I start transcribing a lot of shtit. If anyone is still reading this blog, leave me a comment as to whether or not you would like to read Comkid. Don’t ask me to email it to you, because if I’m going to type it up, I might as well post it. And for those of you who are not members of Xanga, shoot me an email. I’m curious.

Leave a Reply

