15-May-2004

Going to see either Troy or Van Helsing today. Should be a fun afternoon. Tonight, I really need to start cleaning up my place. Parents are coming in on Friday, and mom will raise holy Hell if she sees the current state of my apartment. Gotta mitigate the damage as much as possible.

In other news, I got back the results of my blood test. It seems my cholesterol and blood sugar are all within normal levels. However, they did detect that I am not immune to Hepatitis B, so I should come in soon and get that taken care of. That will make 3 times in two weeks I’ve been stuck with a needle. All I gotta say is, it better not make me sick. I will be majorly pissed if it makes me sick. On the other hand, I’ll probably get the shot before my parents arrive, so mom can take care of me if anything happens.

Leave a Reply

