8-Apr-2004

Well, I’m sitting at a terminal in a computer lab here at work, waiting for the movers to come and take our stuff to the other building. And since my computer’s already packed, there’s really not much I can do except kill time. Today feels like it’s just gonna be one of those days.

I heard some rather sad news yesterday. Out of respect for the party involved, I can’t be more specific until it becomes official. Let me just say that I’m about to lose something that can honestly be considered one of the best parts of my day. ;Que sera sera, I suppose.

Current DVDs at home:
1) Godfather Trilogy Bonus Disk (should finish today)
2) The Man Who Knew Too Much (Hitchcock movie. Heard a lot about it. Now I’ll finally know the significance of the Que Sera Sera song)
3) Gandhi (No, I haven’t seen it. Yes, I am ashamed.)

One Response to “8-Apr-2004”

  1. InkeeBug23 Says:

    I LOVED Coppola’s commentary from the movie disk. ; It was soo interesting I didn’t even flip the channel or turn it off… and that’s saying something for me and commentaries.

    I have Thirteen and South Park Season 3 disk 1 coming on the way. ; I don’t have cable… so I wanted to see if I was missing something. ; The Sopranos, Sex in the City, and The Chappelle’s Show are also on the infamous neverending queue.

Leave a Reply

